My Dentist’s revelation

I went with my sister to get her braces today.  When she went to the Ortho to have then installed, I also had my teeth consulted, turned out,  I would need braces to…bummer!  The picture of Ugly Betty in her green Gudalajara poncho immediately flashed in my mind.  On the other hand, I also thought that fixing my teeth would reap lifelong benefits….hmmm its a debate between vanity and the greater good of my teeth.  For now, just had some of my cavities filled (havent been to a dentist in 7 years).

Leave a Reply

