The of Point of No Return

I went back to my orthodontist today, she had a wild turkey surprise in store for me, pull out 4 of my third molars!! WTF!! wait a minute, pull out perfectly healthy normal teeth, no way!! i asked if the was any other way, she said she could pull my first molars (well some have cavities in them anyway)..my gosh, so i chose the lesser evil, she said she would pull out two of my teeth today.  Doubtfully i sat on her chair, she put some topical ointment on my gums, then the most scariest part (im scared stiff of hypodermic needles to be used on me)  (but im comfortable to use that needle on other people) I thought i almos fainted when i felt that push of the needle…no more please.  Then the actual pulling out was not so bad, except for the sound of my tooth being pried and twisted loose (it is not a pleasant sound) and then the same was done on the lower tooth.  Looking at the mirror was not a very pleasant sight.

Leave a Reply

