Round two

I came in for the second wave of teeth extraction, my right 1st upper and lower molars.  Oh Joy! The left side of my face feels like it has been hit by a brick and knocked out all my teeth, well two of them anyway.  So, the same spine chilling procedure was done.  I would never want to have my teeth pulled out again.  When I smile, I look so toothless (from the side).  My braces were supposed to be put on Wednesday but I still would like more time for my sore gums to heal. So Saturday would be my date with the orthodontist.  In the meantime, I have these irritating molar spacer/expander things which are like round rubber doughnuts placed between my molars. It feels like you are chewing on something all the time. 

Leave a Reply

