My Etude House Haul

My new favorite thing to do when I go malling is to go into cosmetic stores. I especially like going inside etude house where they call me “princess” as I enter the door. I like this store because I can test all the make up I want and I love the super girly packaging. I bought my first products a few weeks ago when they had a store wide 20% off sale. That got me hooked. Ive been buying a few things from that store everytime I visit. They even give you a pink membership card for a P500 worth of single purchase. This is sort of a 2% rebate card for every P100 pesos you spend.

Leave a Reply

