Skinfood Peach Sake BB Cream #1

 

I got this BB cream as a gift from bf.  Its my first BB cream ever and I’ve been hooked ever since.  The first thing I like is the pump which dispenses the right amount each time.  Its very hygienic because the product is not exposed to air.  The product itself is a little thick and creamy.  The coverage is just average, i just try to add more coverage with loose powder.

The cream doesn’t feel oily and I don’t feel sticky at the end of the day.  I love this cream and it smells really great, it makes me want to complete the whole peach sake line.  I like this cream because it feels light and is great for everyday use.

After a month of using this cream, i noticed that my skin tone was evened out and i don’t have dry spots on my forehead, nose and cheeks.  I noticed that my skin is a little softer too.  Weee! results! I would buy this product again…..even just for the addicting smell.

Leave a Reply

