Tony Moly Tomatox Magic Whitening Massage Pack

I was excited to walk into a Tony Moly Store because we don’t have on here in Iloilo.  I’m a big fan of korean products so I did my research before going in.  I asked the store clerks on what products do their customers buy.  They then suggested the Tomatox.  It has a nice tomato packaging and it smelled nice so I decided to try it.

20120320-184812.jpg

When you open the packaging, you will see this bright red tomato.  When you twist it open you will see a small spatula and a cover to prevent the product from drying out.

The Directions for using the product:

1.  After washing the face, towel dry.

2.  Take an adequate amount of the product and softly massage with fingers for about 1 – 2 minutes.

3.  After massaging, leave on for 5 – 10 minutes.

4.  Then gently wash with water (do not use soap or cleanser).

5.  Towel dry skin with light patting motion.

As I was putting on the mask, I did feel a slight stinging feeling on my face which gradually dissapeared after a few minutes.  It did not leave any redness on my skin, must be the anti oxidant part of the mask working.

20120320-184820.jpg

From Tony Moly’s Website:

It is a multi-functional massage and pack that contains tomato extract and Tomato ingredient. It is designed to bring instant dual magic brightening and vitalizing and detoxifying effects into the skin.

As a soft massage and wash off mask, Tomatox Magic White Massage Pack delivers highly vitalizing, truly clarifying, magic brightening, skin hydrating and protecting effects to the skin, leaving it amazingly bright, clear and supple.

The mask costs P548 and I think I would buy again because my skin did look a bit brighter and softer after 2 uses.

20120320-184826.jpg

One thought on “Tony Moly Tomatox Magic Whitening Massage Pack”

Leave a Reply

